2022 ALL OHIO - SEASON

FIRST TEAM GIRLS

Naomi Maurer	Upper Arlington	12 th
Paige Delma	Worthington Kilbourne	12 th
Lauren Nguyen	Mason	12 th
Ayla Fidanza	Sycamore	12 th
Cici Croci	Upper Arlington	12 th
Carly Nagel	Princeton	11 th
Rachell Hemmila	Mavericks	10 th

FIELD PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Naomi Maurer & Paige Delma

GOALIE OF THE YEAR: Rachell Hemmila

SECOND TEAM GIRLS

Charlotte Helm	Thomas Worthington	12 th
Bryee Good	Princeton	11 th
Hannah Lehr	Worthington Kilbourne	11 th
Victoria Perera	Mavericks	11 th
Leah Oberle	Thomas Worthington	10 th
Carolyn Marks	Milford	12 th
Natalie Holub	Thomas Worthington	10 th
Tati Najera	Worthington Kilbourne	11 th

THIRD TEAM GIRLS

Ava Carr	Sycamore	11 th
Kennedy O'Brien	Worthington Kilbourne	12 th
Natalie Smith	Thomas Worthington	12 th
Sarah Snider	Upper Arlington	10 th
Miriam NDiaye	Mason	10 th
Mackenzie Spring	Napoleon	9 th
Isabelle Shade	Sycamore	10 th
Ella Dean	Upper Arlington	11 th

HONORABLE MENTION GIRLS

Sarah Bodnar	Hawks	12 th
Rylee Rapin	Mason	11 th
Cameron Kilimnik	Mavericks	9 th
Ava Blevins	Milford	10 th
Addy Speiser	Napoleon	12 th
Ava Sharpshair	Princeton	12 th
Ferdoos Baghbanian	Sycamore	12 th
Alaina Kidder	Thomas Worthington	11 th
Sophia Barger	Upper Arlington	11 th
Lily Clark	Walnut Hills	12 th
Madelyn Richner	Worthington Kilbourne	9 th

FIRST TEAM BOYS

Clark Pabst	Upper Arlington	12 th
Alan Flansburg	St. Francis	12 th
Carson McDaniel	Princeton	12 th
Seth Pettis	St. Charles	12 th
Connor Lofthouse	St. Charles	12 th
Adam Wade	St. Xavier	12 th
Patrick Ray	Upper Arlington	12 th
Jack McDaniel	Princeton	12 th
Reed Bateman	St. Charles	12 th
FIELD PLAYER OF THE YEAR: C	lark Pabst, Upper Arlington	
GOALIE OF THE YEAR: Jack Mo	Daniel, Reed Bateman	
	SECOND TEAM BOYS	
Grant Gooding	Upper Arlington	12 th
Luke Westerkamp	Milford	12 th
Danny Richardson	St. Charles	12 th
Adrian Banke	Sycamore	12 th
Spencer Sobczak	St. Francis	12 th
Nate Pennington	Oakwood	12 th
Nathan Edwards	Thomas Worthington	11 th
Liam Miller	St. Charles	10 th
Caden Colombo	Upper Arlington	12 th
Alex Gyde	Napoleon	12 th
	THIRD TEAM BOYS	
Andrei Khudiakov	Mason	11 th
Nathan Ambler	Worthington Kilbourne	12 th
Wyatt Spalding	New Albany	12 th
Matt Fralic	Thomas Worthington	12 th
Toby Deitrich	St. Francis	10 th
Trevor Ehlerding	Princeton	11 th
Wolfgang Bingaman	St. Xavier	11 th
Jack Price	St. Charles	12 th
Will Boyer	Sylvania	12 th
Andrew Rippke	St. Francis	11 th

HONORABLE MENTION BOYS

Joe McComis	Hawks	12 th
Ryan Roth	Mason	11 th
Jackson Connor	Milford	10 th
Cooper Speiser	Napoleon	9 th
Jack Gastineau	New Albany	12 th
Carter Dickerson	Oakwood	11 th
Matthew Hardman	Princeton	11 th
Peter Hou	St. Charles	12 th
Hansen Lee	St. Francis	12 th
Carter Meier	St. Xavier	11 th
Kyle Bobst	Sycamore	12 th
Alexander White	Sylvania	10 th
Connor Florence	Thomas Worthington	12 th
Andrew Rucker	Upper Arlington	11 th
Matthew Dillon	Walnut Hills	12 th
Christopher Richner	Worthington Kilbourne	12 th